Current Lodge Officers

Lodge Position
Name
Phone
Email Address

Master

Christopher Brundage
(507) 304-2330
master@mn-rivervalley.org
Senior Warden James Wallin
(651) 274-0081
sw@mn-rivervalley.org
Junior Warden Don Moy
(612) 799-2174
jw@mn-rivervalley.org
Treasurer Joe Andrus
(952) 432-1660
treas@mn-rivervalley.org
Secretary WB Steven Scheffert
(402) 960-3629
sec@mn-rivervalley.org
Senior Deacon Ted Smith
(952) 492-6977
deacons@mn-rivervalley.org
Junior Deacon Paul Bergevin
(612) 282-5948
deacons@mn-rivervalley.org
Senior Steward Dan Ploenzke (651) 295-1433
stewards@mn-rivervalley.org
Junior Steward Gerry Robison (612) 865-8684
stewards@mn-rivervalley.org
Tyler WB Douglas Rhodes
(952) 854-2368
tyler@mn-rivervalley.org
Chaplain WB Tim Pray
(952) 212-1505
chaplain@mn-rivervalley.org
Lodge Education Officer (LEO) WB Keith Donaldson

(952) 447-3338

leo@mn-rivervalley.org
Lodge Ritual Director WB Mike Kottwitz
(952) 884-8001
ritualdirector@mn-rivervalley.org
Marshall Ben Sorenson (612) 756-0760
marshall@mn-rivervalley.org