Current Lodge Officers

 

 

 

Lodge Position
Name
Phone
Email Address

Master

WB Donald Moy
(612) 799-2174
master@mn-rivervalley.org
Senior Warden Ted Smith
(952) 492-6977
sw@mn-rivervalley.org
Junior Warden Paul Bergevin
(612) 282-5948
jw@mn-rivervalley.org
Treasurer Joe Andrus
(952) 432-1660
treas@mn-rivervalley.org
Secretary WB Steven Scheffert
(402) 960-3629
sec@mn-rivervalley.org
Senior Deacon Dan Ploenzke
(651) 295-1433
deacons@mn-rivervalley.org
Junior Deacon Gerry Robison (612) 865-8684
deacons@mn-rivervalley.org
Senior Steward Ben Sorenson (612) 756-0760
stewards@mn-rivervalley.org
Junior Steward Ron Zappetillo (612) 964-9759
stewards@mn-rivervalley.org
Tyler WB Tim Pray
(952) 212-1505
tyler@mn-rivervalley.org
Chaplain WB Chris Heiliger

(651) 336-4999

chaplain@mn-rivervalley.org
Lodge Education Officer (LEO) WB James Wallin

(651) 274-0081

leo@mn-rivervalley.org
Lodge Ritual Director WB Doug Rhodes
(952) 854-2368
ritualdirector@mn-rivervalley.org
Marshall

Craig Pederson

(952) 334-3917

marshall@mn-rivervalley.org